Lionix Construction à Montréal – Entrepreneur général ! General Contractor

OUR PROJECTS

WE BELIEVE OUR WORK SPEAKS FOR ITSELF. DISCOVER OUR MOST RECENT PROJECTS BELOW.

NDG 1

Details

NDG 2

Details

NDG 3

Details

WOOD, WESTMOUNT

Details

ST-LEONARD

Details

NUNS ISLAND

Details

ONGOING PARKDALE

Details

ABOUT US

LIONIX IS A MINORITY-OWNED BUSINESS THAT STARTED AS A PAINTING BUSINESS OVERTIME BECAME A FULL-SERVICE GENERAL CONTRACTOR THAT SERVED THE NEEDS OF OWNERS IN THE CENTRAL MONTREAL MARKET. CURRENTLY, WE HAVE 30 EMPLOYEES MAINLY COMPOSED OF QUALIFIED ARTISANS. .

WHAT KIND OF RENOVATIONS DOES LIONIX DO?

We specialize in century-old homes that present architectural and finishing aspects that are difficult for them. Our customers want to keep the charm and warmth of the original building, but also the desire to improve living space and amenities to meet the latest design standards.

WHAT IS THE BUDGETARY SCOPE OF A LIONIX PROJECT?

As we focus on full house remodeling and larger extension projects which means costs can fluctuate widely. We work closely with our clients and use sophisticated planning tools to design their projects to fit their budgets.

 

WHAT MAKES YOU STAND OUT ABOVE YOUR COMPETITORS?

As a Lionix customer, you benefit from our extensive know-how in design, interior and exterior construction. Our owners are college graduates trained in management and accounting, which means that we apply rigorous project management and budgeting methods to every job we do.

WHAT WE DO.

Lionix is ​​a full service general contractor serving the Montreal metropolitan area with quality workmanship and beautiful designs. We specialize in the modernization of century-old houses with demanding architectural requirements.

WHAT WE ACHIEVE.

We work in partnership with the owner, our designers and architects to create comfortable and modern living spaces that add value while preserving the old charm and quality of these magnificent homes.

OUR VALUES

At Lionix, we believe that it is our commitment to our values ​​that has enabled us to grow and continue to exceed our clients’ expectations.

Our Team

For almost a decade, we've been bringing new life and value to homes in Montreal.

Ovidiu Poienaru

General Manager

Thierry Nazon

President

Nicolas Collard

Director of Construction

320
SATISFIED CLIENTS
42
GOOGLE REVIEWS
9
YEARS IN BUSINESS

READY TO START YOUR PROJECT?

Contact Us

WE CREATE BEST OPPORTUNITIES FOR YOUR BUSINESS.

Contact Details

1170 Rue Hickson, Verdun,
QC H4G 2L5, Canada
514-316-3919 info@lionix.ca

Opening Hours

Monday-Friday 10:00 - 18:00

Accueil - Lionix Construction à Montréal

NOS PROJETS

NOUS CROYONS QUE NOTRE TRAVAIL PARLE POUR LUI-MÊME. DÉCOUVREZ NOS PROJETS LES PLUS RÉCENTS CI-DESSOUS.

NDG 1

Details

NDG 2

Details

NDG 3

Details

WOOD, WESTMOUNT

Details

ST-LEONARD

Details

ILE DES SOEURS

Details

EN COURS PARKDALE

Details

À PROPOS DE NOUS

LIONIX EST UNE ENTREPRISE APPARTENANT À UNE MINORITÉ QUI A COMMENCÉ COMME UNE ENTREPRISE DE PEINTURE LES HEURES SUPPLÉMENTAIRES SONT DEVENUES UN ENTREPRENEUR GÉNÉRAL À SERVICE COMPLET QUI A SERVI LES BESOINS DES PROPRIÉTAIRES DANS LE MARCHÉ DU CENTRE DE MONTRÉAL. ACTUELLEMENT, NOUS AVONS 30 EMPLOYÉS PRINCIPALEMENT COMPOSÉS D’ARTISANS QUALIFIÉS. .

QUEL TYPE DE RÉNOVATIONS LIONIX FAIT-IL?

Nous nous spécialisons dans les maisons centenaires qui présentent des aspects architecturaux et de finition difficiles  pour eux. Nos clients veulent garder le charme et la chaleur du bâtiment d’origine, mais aussi le désir  pour améliorer l’espace de vie et les commodités pour répondre aux normes de conception les plus récentes.

QUELLE EST LA PORTÉE BUDGÉTAIRE D’UN PROJET LIONIX ?

Comme nous nous concentrons sur la pleine maison transformant et de plus grands projets de prolongation qui signifie que les coûts peuvent fluctuer largement.Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec nos clients et utilisons des outils de planification sophistiqués pour concevoir leurs projets en fonction de leurs budgets.

QU’EST-CE QUI VOUS DISTINGUE AU-DESSUS DE VOS CONCURRENTS?

En tant que client Lionix, vous profitez de notre vaste savoir-faire en matière de design, de construction intérieure et extérieure. Nos propriétaires sont des diplômés universitaires formés en la gestion et la comptabilité, ce qui signifie que nous appliquons une gestion de projet rigoureuse et méthodes de budgétisation à chaque travail que nous faisons.

CE QUE NOUS FAISONS.

Lionix est un entrepreneur général offrant une gamme de services de rénovation et de construction complète de grande qualité aux habitants de la région métropolitaine de Montréal. Nous nous spécialisons dans la modernisation des maisons centenaires avec des exigences architecturales difficiles.

CE QUE NOUS RÉALISONS.

Nous travaillons en partenariat avec le propriétaire, nos designers et des architectes pour créer des espaces de vie confortables et modernes qui améliorent votre quotidien tout en préservant le charme ancien et la qualité structurelle de ces magnifiques maisons.

NOS VALEURS

Chez Lionix, nous pensons que c’est notre engagement envers nos valeurs qui nous a permis de grandir et de continuer à dépasser les attentes de nos clients.

L'équipe

Depuis près d'une décennie, nous apportons une nouvelle vie et de la valeur aux maisons à Montréal.

Ovidiu Poienaru

Directeur général

Thierry Nazon

Président

Nicolas Collard

Directeur de la construction

320
CLIENTS SATISFAITS
42
AVIS GOOGLE
9
ANNÉES EN AFFAIRES

PRÊT À DÉMARRER VOTRE PROJET?

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Donnez-nous quelques informations sur votre projet et nous vous contacterons.





    Contact Details

    1170 Rue Hickson, Verdun,
    QC H4G 2L5, Canada
    514-316-3919 info@lionix.ca

    Opening Hours

    Monday-Friday 10:00 - 18:00